Rocky's Mom Realty, LLC Roanoke, Salem and Surrounding Areas
Tammie Jo Ferguson
540 400 5980540 400 5980

Testimonials

11/14/2017

I am closing on my new home with Tammie Jo today. My wife Pam and I decided to ask her to be our REALTOR and she helped us every step of the way. We wanted a home with some acreage and a garage in a certain price range. Some people have found it odd that I asked my exwife to be our REALTOR and help us the perfect home. But, I knew how much she helped her clients and wanted that kind of help finding a home. Tammie Jo did a great job negotiating the deal and not only was able to get us into the home for less than list price, but had the seller pay all of our closing cost. We will continue to recommend Tammie Jo and Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC to all of our friends and family.

Sincerely, Roger D and Pam Woolwine, Jr. 

 

10/20/2017

Hi Tammie,

I just wanted to thank you again for helping us find our new home. You were truly helpful with everything. Very on top of your game in getting back to us quickly with any questions or concerns we had. We are so excited to continue our future there. Thank you again. Have a wonderful day.

Rachel & Jean Claude Clement

 

09/22/2017

I would like to extend my gratitude to Tammie Jo with Rocky’s Mom Realty for helping us find our first home, and being such a great realtor. Being a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns. Tammie Jo was always there to assure me that everything was fine and to answer all questions. We felt like we were important to her and she always had time for us. She really listened and cared about our individual needs and preferances and never tried to push us into a home that wasn’t right for us. Tammie Jo is everything that you look for in a realtor. She is hard working, knowledgeable,honest,patient,helpful,kind,so down to earth and made looking for a home a lot of fun!! I would highly recommend her to friends,family,or anyone looking for their next home!

Sincerely,

Amy Doran and Chris Stoneman

 

08/08/2017

Through many obstacles and roadblocks Tammie jo stuck with it. She was diligent in her pursuit to sell my land. I can give nothing but praise to Tammie Jo. She kept me in the loop from beginning to end. If she could not answer when I called, she always called back in a timely manner, usually with answers to my silly questions!! I always felt (and was treated) more like family than a “client”. The larger realty groups don’t have the time or the *personality* that Tammie Jo provides. If you’re looking for a wonderful experience either buying or selling real estate, Rocky’s Mom Realty is the way to go!!! Would I recommend Tammie Jo at Rocky’s mom Realty? Absolutely!!!

Vickie Meadows

 

08/01/2017

Hello,

I would like to say thank you for helping us through the process of finding and purchasing our house.

L’Quante Hill 

 

07/31/2017

I would recommend Tammie Jo of  Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC for anyone buying or selling a home. After taking several months she helped me find the perfect home that had everything I was looking for in my next home!

William M. Sayers

 

06/30/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Tammie Jo. She was so much fun and helpful when we went looking at houses. I would recommend her to my friends and family. She was extremely knowledeable and resourceful. I would definitely use her again if the need ever arises. She was diligent to help me find a home and honest about her opinions. I was thankful and grateful to have such a wonderful person and realtor on my side as well as a new friend for life.

L. Evans

 

06/30/2017

To All Who Are Concerned,

Tammie Jo Ferguson has done a wonderful job as my realtor. She went above and beyond in accommodating my requests and helping me find the perfect place. She was quick to respond to any of my questions and always sought out an answer when she didn’t know. It was very easy to communicate with Tammie and this relieved a lot of stress off of me during the home buying process.

Throughout my time working with Tammie, she did a marvelous job communicating,coordinating, and organizing things. Tammie was instrumental in helping me find a place to live from the other side of the country. Her professionalism and insight were highly appreciated. I would recommend Tammie as a real estate agent to anyone who is looking to find a home here in and around Roanoke.

Signed,

John Pederson 

 

03/22/2017

To Whom it May Concern:

My husband  and I worked with Tammie Jo recently on a home purchase. We contracted with Tammie jo to sell our house in 2015 and had such a good experience we decided to work with her again to purchase a home in 2016.

We searched for several months before finding a property we were interested in purchasing. Tammie Jo took us on countless tours and showed us several different areas. She was knowledgable about all the areas she took us to and would help us evaluate the properties. She knew we really wanted a good home but also a good investment and helped us look at each property from both perspectives.

When we finally found a home and started the buying negotiation, she was there every step of the way to help the transaction go smoothly. Through the whole process,she responded to questions quickly. I had several questions about the buying process because a lot had changed between buying my last house and now. She was so attentive and helpful. It really helped to know that she was looking out for us and trying to get us the best deal she could.

I cannot thank Tammie Jo enough for her services. She is a caring and attentive realtor who will answer your calls and texts and never makes you feel like you are bothering her. She always seemed to fit us in to tour properties and never made us feel like she was pressuring us. If we ever decide to sell this house, she is the first and only person I will call.

Sincerely,

Liza Spradlin 

 

03/11/2017

Just wanted everyone to know that Tammie Jo of Rocky’s Mom Realty really rocks. This lady had our backs from day one. She had our house on the market and under contract in a few weeks, and found a nice home in Salem in just a little time. She knows this business in and out. She’s a hard worker, and her knowledge and personality is what this girl has,and there’s no way she can’t become your friend too. You can’t go wrong, so give her a call. Glad we did. Walter and Kathy Thacker

 

02/15/2017

I wanted to refer Tammie Jo Ferguson to my friends and family. I am very proud of my new home and if you are thinking of buying or selling a home make sure you call Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC.

Dennis A. Piner

 

9/30/2016

We are more than happy to recommend Tammie Jo with Rocky’s mom Realty,LLC to anyone in the market for real estate. We found her ad in a real estate book and it completely caught our eyes. The simplicity of the ad combined with her boxing gloves got us intreiged. She looked like such a fun and enthusiastic person. I left a message with Tammie Jo and she got right back with me immediately. She was so patient and kind with answering any questions and concerns we had about what she does and what our steps in the beginning the buying process were. Right away we decided we wanted Tammie Jo to be our guide through this process.. We love how quick and punctual she was right away. So, instead of looking at a few houses here and there. We “power shopped” as Tammie Jo calls it. We looked at 7 houses in one day and then a few days later 4 more. She was on a roll finding homes with our specific wants. We looked at EVERY home with our specifications that was on the market. She did great with showing us homes only in our price range and nothing over. Tammie Jo was so helpful in every aspect of buying a home, writing up an offer was a breeze; it’s like Tammie Jo had known us for years with her ideas for the house we chose. All in all, being first time home buyers was such an easy process with Tammie Jo.  She works in overdrive for all of her clients and we are extremely pleased with her services.

Steven Fowler & Allyson Hopper 

 

8/23/2016

Dear Tammie Jo,

I’m writing to you in regards of the effort and time you took to help my family and I find the house of our dreams. I had dealt with other REALTORS and you are by far the best I dealt with. I am so glad we found you and we’re able to work together. If I ever need any help with buying more real estate or know someone who is I will gladly refer them to you. Thank you for all of your help.

Sincerely, Sarah

 

5/6/2016

Working with Tammie Jo has been great! My house sold in three weeks for very close to the asking price. She is really knowledgable and attentive.  If I had a question she got back to me quickly and had an answer. She worked hard in negotiating the best deal for us and  really felt like she was looking out for us. I would recommend Tammie Jo to anyone who is buying or selling their home. This was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had with a real estate agent. She made a stressful life experience a lot less stressful and I feel like we got a great deal. She is the only REALTOR in Roanoke I will Call in the future!

Liza Spradlinwestmorelandsold

 

5/4/2016

Tammie Jo Lee has been a tremendous and essential asset to us in the search for our first home! We entered into the process just searching for homes and driving by to get a feel for neighborhoods. When we first saw our home, we contacted the selling agent,not knowing how much of a help a realtor would be to us. Once we came to our sense, we were lucky enough to find Tammie Jo! She has made the purchasing process smooth and as easy as could be expected for a 30 day closing!

Every single detail was brought to our attention that we surely would have overlooked had we gone about this alone. She has a strong network with local professionals in all facets of home buying that make you feel comfortable in the fact things will get done quickly and correctly. Thanks for helping us buy our first home!

Sincerely,

Miranda Brizendine and wyatt Reeder

soldhome

 

4/15/2016

We are writing this to express our pleasure with our real estate agent Tammie Jo with Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC with our first home.

Tammie Jo was right by our side from the beginnning starting with the pre-qualification, helping us search for our new home, and stayed by our side till our closing date. With Tammie Jo’s help she made our process stress free and a pleasure. My husband and I would recommend Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC to everyone that is seeking a personable, very knowledgable, and dedicated REALTOR. Thank you, Tammie Jo for all your help!

Justin & Terri Joseph

 

3/29/2016

Tammie, I just wanted to send you a note to thank you so much for your help in finding and purchasing a home. It has been a real pleasure to work with you. I would definiately highly recommend you to my friends and family for any of their real estate needs.

Thank you again for everything!

Martin V. Tinsley Jr.1538686_303574656457221_399110127_n

12/4/2015

Me and my wife are first time home buyers, I called Tammie Jo the day before Thanksgiving and she took me and my wife out to see homes that day. When she found out we were first time home buyers she took the time to explain all we did not know about buying a home. The same week see found my dream home and now I’m days away from being a home owner. If your looking for a home and you want a realtor who has your best interest at hand please call Tammie trust me it will change your life.

10/27/2015

Tammie Jo has an incrediable knowledge of real estate she was super helpful in helping me get my home she never gave up and she showed me every home I ask her to she was very timely when
I ask a question I would highly recommend her as a real estate person and she is now a great friend!!!

Mike

10/21/2015

Thank you so much for your excellent work and patience. I’ve known you for almost 10 years and you are the best. I love my new property in Roanoke County.

Sincerely,

Rico C.

9/23/2015

I have never seen someone be such an amazing advocate for her client. Tammie Jo is the best in her field, by-far! I really enjoy working with her and can’t wait to sign my papers for my house. She get’s the job done!

Kari

9/20/2015

In 2009 we purchased this home from Tammie Jo. In 2014 we needed to sell it fast, with high recommendations from others we went with the “big” agency in the valley. Needless to say we never heard from the agent, we had to constantly contact asking for updates and input from showings. We requested open house showings to which were never completed. Upon contract expiration we reached out to Tammie Jo, she instantly went to work. Working with us was I’m sure a challenge as we relocated 1100 miles away, yet she remained patient and at the end of the day went above and beyond to sell our house.

I would highly recommend Tammie Jo.

Regards,

Holly W. 20150820_123940_resized

 

8/27/2015

Thank you so much Tammie Jo for your help finding our new home! You were very patient with us and id a fine job finding homes that we might like. We appreciate how quickly everything went and are thrilled about our new home! We can’t thank you enough!

John and Brenda Withers 20150817_184747_resized_1

 

8/20/2015

Tammie Jo Lee helped us from 1300 miles away. We had a very unique situation and needed to buy a home quickly with Thomas’s impending retirement from the Army. Within the first hour of contacting her, she was in our corner and helped us every step of the way. She was very flexible and always responded quickly to our questions. she showed my brother homes in lieu of us and when we requested this, she did not even hesitate. She facilitated everything for us and did a wonderful job of accommodating our needs. I would highly recommend Tammie Jo Lee, she’s not only our realtor but has become a great friend. Thanks Tammie Jo for the great service! We certainly do appreciate it!

Thomas and Aimee Newman 🙂 20150820_123940_resized

 

8/17/2015

From the first day of meeting Tammie Jo, it was clear that she had the interest of her clients at heart. She helped me to understand every step of the home purchasing experience, and did everything possible to make the desires of myself and my family to become home owners become a reality. I would definitely recommend her as the one to see for relatively quick and painless home buying, with a minimum of inconvenience to both seller and the buyer.

Ronald L. Pyle- TSgt, USAF (retired) pyle3

 

 

8/14/2015

I used Tammie Jo with Rocky’s Mom Realty,LLC and could not be happier with that choice. Tammie Jo is a very friendly,kind,and easy going realtor who made my experience as a first time home buyer much less stressful than it could have been. She went above and beyond to help me meet my expectations while also educating me on the process. We saw countless homes, and the more frustrated I got, the more patient and positive she was, keeping me relaxed throughout the long days of searching until she found me exactly what I was looking for. The house that I just bought had only been on the market a few hours and I didn’t even know about it. She saw it that very day and told me “we have to go see this now”. there weren’t any pictures listed yet but she knew what I wanted and had a “gut feeling” as it turned out, her gut feeling was right and I closed on the house exactly 30 days later! She had my back through the entire process,kept me updated,and made herself available to me when I needed her. She is very knowledgeable,thorough,and just an all around pleasure to work with. I’m happy to say that not only did I find the house I was looking for, but I also gained a friend along the way. Tammie Jo is a great realtor, a wonderful person, and I highly recommend her!

Missy W. 20150814_094655_resized

 

8/5/2015

Just recently closed on a home with Tammie Jo and Rocky’s Mom Realty. Being a first time home buyer I had heard so many horror stories about the home buying process. I was full of questions and concerns and clueless about what it would take to get me into a home that I really loved. I’m so glad I found Tammie Jo! She was so great to deal with, very patient and thorough with all of my needs and desires. We knocked it out! Found a house quick, made an offer and sealed the deal without any delays whatsoever. Highly recommend Tammie Jo if you are looking for someone that’s caring and willing to do whatever it takes to get you in the house of your dreams!! 5 STARS!!!

Chris B.chris

 

7/27/2015

To Whom it concerns:

It was a true pleasure having Tammie Jo sell my home. I noticed her for sale sign on another home she had listed and was impressed with the originality of the sign, not at all like the mundane ones that are all over the area, so I called her and quickly had her list my home. She did a wonderful job presenting the home and the virtual tour that was displayed on all the websites was just outstanding. Oh, did I mention that she had a contract on the home in less than a month and even assisted the buyer with financing to facilitate the sale of the home. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is planning on selling their home.

Sincerely,

Ted Nagel

 

 

7/23/2015

I would like to thank Tammie Jo of Rocky’s Mom Realty. She went out of her way to help me with the purchase of my new home. She kept in contact with me and kept me informed on everything going on. She helped me to get in contact with the people to get everything to get my new home. I would and have recommended her to my family and friends that are looking to sell or buy a home. I can’t say enough about how much she has helped me.

Curtis Tony Duke20150712_092308_resized_1

 

7/21/2015

Thank you for EVERYTHING! Tammie Jo is an excellent agent. She always returned my calls right away. She took great pictures of the house, and her networking skills on social media was very thorough. She was always polite,personable, and professional. I highly recommend her for selling homes!

Donna L.

 

7/21/2015

Thank you Tammie Jo for your help getting the house we really wanted. thank you for being available at anytime we needed. Thank you for your professional input and down to earth personality and honesty that made matters easy to work with. It was a pleasure to work with you and we can’t thank you enough.

Sincerely,

Karan and Clyde Cochran20150712_100131_resized_2

 

6/24/2015

I just want to thank you for everything! Your truly great at what you do! When I was working with you, you didn’t make me feel like a random customer; you made me feel like a friend. That was a great feeling. I felt as if I’d already known you. I honestly found the perfect house because of you. You never gave up or stopped looking, and for that I thank you! You have such a big heart! I hope many people have you as their realtor and get to have the experience that I did. I highly recommend your services, your great, and go above and beyond.

Thank you again for everything. We are now complete.

 

Sincerely,

Chelsie Mays 2015-06-09 10.14.16

5/4/2015

After being disappointed by my first realtor of choice, I cam across a house listed for sale by Tammie Jo, from the first conversation we had I knew Tammie Jo was going to go above and beyond to help me transition into home ownership. Tammie Jo was a pleasure to work with,she understood more of what I was looking for than I did. Tammie Jo was always available to answer my many questions and I had a lot since this was my first time purchasing a home. Tammie Jo was completely honest with me when it came to looking at houses, if something was wrong she would tell me, it could have been the smallest thing but she would point it out and let me know if it would not pass inspection. If she didn’t think it was the house for me she had no problem letting me know and she she ended up being right once I went home and thought about it. Just when I was about to give up, I found a house that just went up on the market and I called Tammie Jo after hours and she stopped what she was doing to show me the house and now I am proud to call it home. Buying a home is stressful and I was able to laugh,cry and smile with Tammie Jo and I feel like I have made a friend for life. If I ever need a realtor again, there is no one else I would rather work with. Thanks,

Natasha Christiannatasha

 

4/24/2015

To whom it may concern:

My family recently got the chance to work with Tammie Jo and our experience was a pleasure. Tammie Jo went above and beyond to find us our dream home. She did not try to sell us the first thing available she worked with us day and night and lead us in the right direction. She works around our schedule and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend Tammie Jo to anyone who is looking for their dream home. Thank you Tammie Jo for finding our dream home.

Antonio Tanner and Tawny Goodman2015-04-09 17.10.04

 

4/15/2015

LOVE her! She helped us find the perfect home for an amazing price. She’s super nice and an absolute joy to work with! We couldn’t be happier!

Valorie & Kalebsold castlerock

3/13/2015

Tammie Jo helped me to purchase my first home and I have nothing but good things to say about the whole experience. She is knowledgeable, experienced, and very flexible. I will definitely work with her again in the future! The whole process was smooth and fast, and I largely have her to thank for that. She is quick to respond to any questions and has many good contacts around the Roanoke area that she can refer you too for whatever you need. I highly recommend her!

Jonah Hutchinssoldjonah

 

12/12/2014

Just a note of thanks for all of your hard work and dedication in finding my new home. Without your help with referring me to the perfect mortgage company, your knowledge of real estate and your commitment to helping me find my perfect home I would not have found it. I adore my new home and can’t thank you enough for helping me find my dream home. I would and will refer you to anyone looking for a new home.

Sincerely, 2014-12-10 10.26.15

Vicki Redden

 

 

 

12/4/2014

My experience with Tammie Jo has been such as easy going one. You have been very supportive in each and every step of the way. You have been more patient with all of my questions and concerns and always accessible when I’ve needed you. I will always recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you for selling my home!

Kristen S. soldbeacon

 

 

11/26/2014

Absolutely wonderful experience buying our first home with Tammie Jo!! She truly cares about our needs and went above and beyond to make everything work for us. She’s so sweet and generous and very knowledgeable- just a fantastic lady!!

Thank you!

Josh and Ariel Petitpas 2014-11-25 10.16.40

 

11/10/2014

As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect when attempting to buy a house and was extremely nervous. I also had no idea where to begin and who I should use  as a realtor. After several references from people at work, I gave Tammie Jo a shot. I am glad that I did! Tammie Jo was so helpful and walked me through each step of the buying process. She took painstaking efforts to help me find the perfect home and essentially worked 24/7 to meet my needs. Any worries I had completely disappeared! Tammie Jo answered all my questions and helped me make the best decisions. I will absolutely tell all my friends about Tammie Jo and would absolutely recommend Tammie Jo for future use! If you want the job done fast and right, Tammie Jo is your dream realtor!

Thank you,

Stephanie Carricosteph

 

9/20/14

Huge THANK YOU to Tammie Jo Realty for selling my parents house in less than 90 days and making the process smooth and pleasant!! You Rock!

Tammy Dehart we

 

9/27/14

 

Tammie Jo,

I want to tell you thank you on behalf of our family for helping us sell a home and purchase a new one. Over the year that we have worked together, you have become part of our family. When I began working with you I was an emotional mess, with the process of selling my father’s estate. You reassured me with confidence of finding a buyer. You worked with us through difficult family situations, and went above and beyond your job duties. After selling, then it was time to purchase!  You helped educate me during this process, and made sure I understood my options. As a first time home buyers, we are now in our dream location. I plan to raise my family and watch them grow here, and I couldn’t have done it without your help.

Sincerely yours,

Nathan,Emily and Georgiaemily20002

 

 

9/15/14

 

Just wanted to say thank you for helping us find this home and all of your hard work and all the things you had to go through. Maybe one day we will meet again if we decide to sell the home down the road. Once again thanks for what you did.

Thanks from the Clark Family clarke sold

 

9/1/14

Tammie

When I first spoke with you I was completely overwhelmed and unsure where to begin in the process and less than two months later I was signing the papers to my first home. It was an amazing process that you made simple and guided me every step of the way. I have already spoken to relatives and friends about how much you helped me and told them I’d recommend you in a heartbeat.

Thanks,

Leslie Cotter

leslie

 

8/28/14

Tammie Jo, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for selling our former residence, and purchase of our new residence. You made suggestions during the selling of our former residence and it sold within 30 days. You took our wants and needs in consideration and located our dream home. There were at a minimum 50 homes you showed us and your diligence paid off for our family. You truly demonstrate care for your clients as it was shown to us. Thank you for making the complex task of selling and purchasing a home a fun and pleasant experience.

hill Emilee,Denny and Sherry Hill

 

7/25/14

This is a letter to thank you for over the top you done to help me find my dream home, not only did you help me find my dream home but you went beyond the call of duty and even helped me find the people to lend me the money to get the house.

Tammie is a well qualified realtor she spotted things that was wrong with houses at one quick glance from paint issues to water leaks to leaning trees over houses, she was always on time and ready to give me her full attention. I feel like I found a long time friend in her she is the best.

I recommend her for realtor of the year, and I am a well pleased customer…thanks a million Tammie Jo you are the best…please stay in touch and drop by anytime .

Sincerely yours,

Eric Dayericday

 

7/25/14

Tammie

It has been a week since we closed on my new home and I absolutely love it, even though I’m still trying to get settled in. I just want to thank you for all the effort you put into finding me the perfect home. We know it was not easy with all the things I wanted in a home and budget, but your expertise and patients came through in an amazing find for my sons and I. Again, thank you for making my future a lot brighter.

Sincerely,

Joe Rodriguez20140717_091336_resized_1

 

 

 

7/24/14

Thanks for helping me find a nice home. Your great personality made it all less stressful. You helped me quickly learn, without the stress, everything I needed to know about finding what I was looking for. Also, working around my schedule, and answering texts at all hours. It was a good experience for me, thanks again.

David Frenchdavidfrench

 

 

7/10/14

I would like to first express my gratitude and token of appreciation. In such a short period of time, you have made a difference in my life as well as my family. We have found a home. Where I can honestly say I would like my children to grow old in, and generations to come. Your efficiency , eagerness,flexibility,determination and most of all your compassion has made me feel so at ease and has allowed me to have a future with my family in a home that I always deserved. Thank you greatly I can use many words to describe my appreciation but they are not enough you are the BEST.

The Guzmans

buyerlorrisa

 

 

 

6/19/14

Tammie Jo,

I hope you know how amazing you have made this experience for us, we are truly blessed to have you as our realtor. You took us on when no one else would, and there is no one else I would rather have had on our side. Thank you for always fighting for us!

Melissa and Derek Grahamwodcroft

 

 

 

3/19/14

Hello Tammie Jo,

I figured if the speed of light works for the sun it would work for us finding the right house with just one month left on my lease…And it did. In a just a month’s time you not only made sure I saw all the houses that fit the description I gave you after I found one I wanted, but you also managed to get me to the closing table and moved in before I’d have to go to storage and sleep on a cot. Instead I’m in my comfortable bed in my beautiful home. That truly is a work of Realty Art. The best part of it all was driving around with you, talking , laughing and learning about the area. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… You’re the Bestest! Thank you.

I highly recommend everyone to Tammie Jo Realty. Experience, knowledge,fun laughs and most of all…Finding the perfect house. I’m certain if I ever want to sell this home and buy another, I’m certain Tammie Jo would make it happen even under difficult conditions and time frames. I think if I ever do sell and buy again, I’ll go a little easier on the Ol’Gal and give her six weeks.

Now if you’ll pardon me, I still have some boxes still haunting me.

Respectfully,

Seph Saverio Principeseph

 

3/11/14

Tammie Jo was amazing in her ability to push through the difficulties of purchasing a home. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t have had a chance in my own efforts of receiving my first home. She was great with catching the small things as well as the big, she is a great people person and very easy to work with!

Thank you,

KLkeegan

 

2/17/14

Thank you Tammie Jo for selling our property that we had for sale with other REALTORS for 3 years. You listed it on December 26, 2013 and had it sold on New Years Day 2014. Kudos to you and thanks again for all of your hard work and time with our family. We will use you again in the future.

Sherry and Denny Hillsold land2

 

10/30/13

Very recently, my wife and I decided to buy a house in Roanoke and during our hunt for a dream house, we met Tammie Jo Lee, a very experienced REALTOR, who agreed to help us find a house. We felt very comfortable working with Tammie Jo and she was very friendly, committed, yet very professional and with a high standard of integrity, and skillful in the housing market. She answered all our questions and concerns and made us an informed buyer, showed us houses anytime and day we wanted. She promptly infomred us of all the new listings every day to ensure that we have all the possible choices available to fit out budget and make the right choices and decision when buying a house.

Tammie Jo was timely when returning our calls and sent emails of any new or updated information,never wasted our time in our appointments and presented herself pleasantly every time. She never let us down and she exceeded our expecations as a new home buyer.

Tammie Jo, also known as Rocky’s Mom, will be my first recommendation as a REALTOR to my relatives,friends and neighbors who are interested in buying a house.

Tammie Jo deserves all possible points in my rating as a REALTOR.

L & L Bhandarilaxman6

 

10/29/13

Tammie Jo Lee made our first home buying experience very easy. She found us our home within our budget in the area we wanted. Tammie Jo was extremely professional and she was available when we really needed her.

Thank you Tammie Jo!

Elizabeth Crawley and David Baysdenwildwood

 

 

8/28/13

I am a Mortgage Banker and I would like to share my perspective on what makes Tammie Jo Lee stand out from other REALTORS. Tammie Jo communicates reliably and successfully with the client. She is extremely knowledgeable about the entire home buying process. She looks for safety and soundness issues with every house and does her best to make sure that the client gets the best deal possible. Tammie Jo’s goal is customer satisfaction and she makes home buying fun and exciting. Her clients never feel confused or left in the dark. Her professionalism, passion and knowledge gives her clients that feel good feeling that they are working with a friend not just a REALTOR.

Janie Arrington- Mortgage Banker- Atlantic Bay

 

8/5/13

We would recommend Tammie Jo Lee for anyone who is looking for a home. She is the best REALTOR ever!

Geffory and Sumer Tuckerbuena vista 006

 

1/3/13 

Dear Tammie,

I want to pass on my sincere appreciation of your assistance with my first home purchase! Your expert advice and experience was invaluable for me finding the home of my dreams. Anyone would greatly benefit from your real estate service. I would highly recommend your real estate services to anyone looking for a home and/or property.

Sincerely yours,

Christopher Lansaw

 

12/5/12

To whom it may concern:

It is with the highest regard and esteem that I recommend Tammie Jo Lee for any and all real estate needs. She recently helped my mother find a home after losing her husband. Not only did she take the time to listen to exactly what we needed, but did it with true compassion and always had my mother’s best interest at heart. Her agressive approach to finding a home is absolutely astounding astounding and the number of results she returned to us dailey was incredible. She helped us find the perfect home and made my mother’s time of mourning so much easier to handle and took all of the stress out of finding the perfect home in the perfect location. I strongly urge anyone with real estate needs to reach out to Tammie Jo Lee as she is top notch and in my opinion the best around.

Sincerely,

Mandy Lemons

About Tammie Jo Lee

Picture of Tammie Jo Ferguson

Tammie Jo Ferguson

Owner/Broker Licensed in VA/REALTOR

homes@rockysmom.com

540 400 5980540 400 5980 office

540 400 5980540 400 5980 mobile

Rocky's Mom Realty,LLC

Salem,VA

Reviews

5superhockeyfan2004

Great Real Estate Agent/Broker! I would highly recommend Tammie Jo.

I will use again and suggest her to anyone looking for a home, She works very hard for her customers and I am proud to say that I am one of her very happy home buyers!

5kaleckie

Did a great job overcoming the many challenges of purchasing a foreclosed home. Was always on top of things communicating as much as possible. This is my first home and would recommend Tammie Jo Lee to friends and family.

thanks so much!

Review Tammie Jo Ferguson on Zillow.com

Latest Real Estate

0 Meacham RD

Salem, VA

  • Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 sq ft
  • $16,000

773 HIGH ST

Salem, VA

  • Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 sq ft
  • $39,500

755 HIGH ST

Salem, VA

  • Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 sq ft
  • $37,500

759 High ST

Salem, VA

  • Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 sq ft
  • $37,500